TriState Young Adult Review Committee




Erin Daley (Garnet Valley Schools)

Lynn Fisher (Marple Newtown High School)

Charleen Forba-Mayer (Marshall Elementary- Delaware)

Bethany Geleskie (University of Maryland)

Carol Kennedy (Retired)

Virginia McGarvey (Kennett School District)

Linda McNeil (Chairperson)

Lois McNicol (Retired)

Michele Nass (Downingtown School District)

Susan Ogintz (Retired, Fred S. Engle Middle School)

Stephanie Pennucci (Millersville University)

Martha Squaresky (Milton Hershey Schools)

Joan Theal (Retired)

Hilary Welliver (Director - Kent Co. Public Library, DE)



To see Books of Note click here

List is computerized and maintained by:

Linda McNeil, Chr.

Contact us: tristatereviews@gmail.com

Click here for membership information

macbus logo Hosted by the Macintosh Business Users Society of Philadelphia